Parliament of Victoria


For full search capability and more complete coverage, see Parliament of Victoria on

  • Address 91 Hume Street , 3690 Wodonga , Victoria - Australia
  • Phone 02 6009 0808
  • Website
  • Hours Mon 09:00 - 16:00, Tues 09:00 - 16:00, Wed 09:00 - 16:00, Thurs 09:00 - 16:00, Fri 09:00 - 16:00, Sat - , Sun -
  • About Government Agencies
Gary Blackwood mp
Member for Narracan Victoria
Office Manager Melbourne
Organisation Development Officer Melbourne
Russell Northe
Member for Morwell Victoria
Policy Advisor Melbourne
Maree Edwards MP
Deputy Speaker for the Legislative Assembly in Victoria Bendigo
Chris Partsenidis
Network Engineer (Contractor) Melbourne
Ellen Xue
Electorate Officer Sydney
Bill Tilley
Member for Benambra Albury
Louise Staley
MP for Ripon Ararat
Russell Northe
Member for Morwell Victoria
Michael O'Brien MP
Shadow Treasurer, Member for Malvern Melbourne
Member for Narracan Victoria
Abhishek Vivian Prasad
Budget Officer Melbourne
Economy and Infrastructure Committee Member Ballarat Central
Electorate Officer for Lily D’Ambrosio MP for Mill Park Melbourne
Shadow Minister for Environment & Climate Change, Shadow Minister for Youth Affairs Melbourne
Electorate Officer Melbourne
Parliamentary Adviser to Andy Meddick MLC Australia
Chris Jervis
Adviser Melbourne
Tiffany O'Keefe
Electorate Officer Melbourne
James Newbury
Member for Brighton Brighton
Tien Kieu
Member Of Parliament Melbourne
Viv Prasad
Budget & Risk Officer Melbourne
Former Member of Parliament - Victoria, Australia. Melbourne
Tobi Rosengarten
Electorate Officer for Nick Staikos MP Melbourne
Youth Associate Australia
Gary Anderton
Political Adviser Melbourne
Rahn Krammaer
Childcare Provider Rosanna
Andrew McBride
Manager Information Technology Melbourne