Royal Australian Navy


For full search capability and more complete coverage, see Royal Australian Navy on

  • Address ANZAC Park , 2612 Canberra , Australian Capital Territory - Australia
  • Phone 02 6265 1020
  • About Home Affairs Department
Elena joan Wu
Undergraduate Entry to Navy Medical Officer Melbourne
Leigh Kisnorbo
Maritime Logistics Officer Canberra
Military Chaplain Perth
Commanding Officer HMAS Darwin Australia
Grant O'loughlan
Deputy Director Maritime Aviation Franklinn Capital Territory
Maritime Warfare Officer Sydney
Tony "Doc" Doherty
Project Implementation Manager Canberra
Rob Elliott CSC
Director General Surface Combatants & Aviation Canberra
Project Planning Manager Sydney
Mine Warfare and Clearance Diving System Program Office Director Campbelln Capital Territory
Deputy Chief of Navy Canberra
Chris Eggleton,
Director of Navy Engineering Policy Canberra
Chris Eggleton,
Director of Navy Engineering Policy Canberra
Ben Hurst
Platform System Manager - ANZAC SPO Perth
Assistant to the Chief of Staff Navy Strategic Command Russelln Capital Territory
Recruit Melbourne
A/Director Navy Engineering Policy Canberra
Sub-Lieutenant Sydney
Deputy Commander Australian Amphibious Task Group Potts Point
James Tew
Navy Daily Editor & Social Media Strategist Canberra
Grant O'Loughlan
Directing Staff Australian Command and Staff College Franklinn Capital Territory
Des Paroz
Public Affairs Officer (Lieutenant) Sydney
Darryn Mullins
Officer Canberra
Peter Leavy
Commodore Warfare Canberra
Ken Spicer GAICD
Deputy Director-Commander Brisbane
Senior Human Resource Manager - Navy Recruiting and Talent Selection Canberra
Dean Thompson MBA
Human Resources Management Consultant Canberra
Des Paroz
Public Affairs Officer (Lieutenant Commander) Sydney
Commanding Officer HMAS MORETON Brisbane